Contact Us

IT Support

IT Support

IT Services

IT Services

IT Security

IT Security

IT Web Solutions

IT Web Solutions

IT Training

IT Training

Apple Pro Services

Apple Pro Services

Contact Us

Contact Us

Click on image above for detailed Google Map

Bellsbridge Office Park,
100 Ladas Drive,
Belfast, BT6 9FH

T: 028 9045 9222
E:
info@eossytems.co.uk

Sales: Paul Mayne: paul@eossystems.co.uk

Technical:
Peter: peter@eossystems.co.uk
Brendan: brendan@eossystems.co.uk
Patrick: patrick@eossystems.co.uk

Accounts: Elaine: elaine@eossystems.co.uk

Training: EOS Training training@eossystems.co.uk

In this section
Quick Quote


 

 

 

  • Sonicwall Security Partner
  • Microsoft Partner
  • Oki Partner
  • Adobe Training Partner
  • Dell Partner